Login | Join/Renew

SE17-NASSCFL Website Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief: Jennifer Tamas jennifer.tamas@rutgers.edu & Charlotte Trinquet du Lys ctrinquet@gmail.com. If you have ideas for the website or would like to participate in its development and publication, please contact Jennifer and Charlotte.

For all administrative questions (membership, access), please contact Katherine Dauge-Roth at se17@bowdoin.edu.

For announcements, resources or materials to share, please contact the appropriate editors:

« In the month of ... in seventeenth-century France »:

Audrey Calefas-Strebelle, Editor in Chief, acalefasstrebelle@mills.edu

Céline Bonhert, Université de Reims, Editor, celinebohnert@yahoo.fr

XVIIth-Century News

Jessica Kamin, Editor in Chief, jessica.kamin@gmail.com

Mathilde Bedel, Editor, mathilde.bedel@yahoo.fr

Starra Priestaf, Editor starra.priestaf@ttu.edu   

Member News Briefs

Kathrina Ann Laporta Editor in Chief, kal397@nyu.edu

Announcements

Claire Carlin, Editor in Chief, ccarlin@uvic.ca

Allison Faris, Editor, faris.allison@gmail.com

Scholarly Resources

Sara Harvey, Editor in Chief, sararvey@hotmail.com

Volker Schröder, Editor (CIR 17 Liaison), volkers@princeton.edu

Kelly McConnell, Editor, Kelly.F.McConnell@dartmouth.edu

Teaching Resources

Sophie Capmartin, Editor, scapmart@tulane.edu

Ana Conboy, Editor, aconboy@csbsju.edu 

Jennifer Row, Editor, jrow@bu.edu