Login | Join/Renew

The SE17 and NASSCFL scientific team: list of persons to contact

Submitted by administrator on 29 October 2014 - 1:13pm

If you have any announcement that you would like to share, please send your message to the following persons:

1- Portail du Dix-septieme Editors in Chief

Charlotte Trinquet du Lys, ctrinquet@gmail.com

Jennifer Tamas, jennifer.tamas@rutgers.edu

2-« In the month of ... in seventeenth-century France »:

Audrey Calefas-Strebelle, Editor in Chief (acalefasstrebelle@mills.edu)

Céline Bonhert, Université de Reims, Editor (celinebohnert@yahoo.fr)

3-XVIIth Century News

Jessica KAMIN, Editor in Chief, jessica.kamin@gmail.com

Mathilde Bedel, Editor, mathilde.bedel@yahoo.fr

Starra Priestaf, Editor starra.priestaf@ttu.edu   

4-Member News Briefs

Kathrina Ann Laporta Editor in Chief, kal397@nyu.edu

5-Announcements

Claire Carlin, Editor in Chief, ccarlin@uvic.ca

6-Scholarly Resources

Sara Harvey, Editor in Chief, sararvey@hotmail.com

Volker Schröder, Editor (CIR 17 Liaison), volkers@princeton.edu

Kelly McConnell, Editor, Kelly.F.McConnell@dartmouth.edu

7-Teaching Resources

Sophie Capmartin, Editor, scapmart@tulane.edu

Ana Conboy, Editor, aconboy@csbsju.edu 

Jennifer Row, Editor, jrow@bu.edu

  

If you want to contribute in any of these categories, please write directly to the category editors. In case of problems, please contact Jennifer Tamas, jennifer.tamas@rutgers.edu, or Charlotte Trinquet du Lys, ctrinquet@gmail.

 

Welcome to the first North American portal for Seventeenth Century French studies!

This portal is made possible thanks to the combined effort of both SE17 and NASSCFL and their members. We would like to take the opportunity here to thank our website manager, Tad Macy, and Katherine Dauge-Roth,our SE17’s Executive Director, for their invaluable help in developing this portal. We wouldn’t be able to do it without the help of many scholars and graduate students dedicating their time to contributing to the website content, and we want to also take the opportunity to thank them heartfully. Together, we are creating our own Mercure and we will stay in touch, above and beyond our annual conferences via our portal.

Enjoy!!

Charlotte Trinquet du Lys and Jennifer Tamas, Portail du dix-septieme Editors in chief.